Our Community

 Senior Leadership Team    
 Rose Neal  Principal  rosen@oteha.school.nz
 Sherryl Prangley  Deputy Principal  sherrylp@oteha.school.nz 
 Chantelle Rich  Learning Leader   chanteller@oteha.school.nz
 Deanne Wotton  Learning Leader  deannew@oteha.school.nz
 Kellie Gregory  Learning Leader  kellieg@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 1  Room Number   
 Toni Howard  7  tonih@oteha.school.nz
 Kate Girvan  8  kateg@oteha.school.nz
 Michlle Casey  9  michellec@oteha.school.nz
 Sammy Beadle  9  sammyb@oteha.school.nz
 Anna Harris 10  annah@oteha.school.nz
 Sandra Skinner 11  sandras@oteha.school.nz
 Ann Huang  12  annh@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 2    
 Kellie Gregory 1  kellieg@oteha.school.nz
 Alice Nicholson-Byers 2  alicen@oteha.school.nz
 Hannah An 3  hannaha@oteha.school.nz
 Collette Newman 4  colletten@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 3    
 Chantelle Rich 13  chanteller@oteha.school.nz
 Kirstin Anderson-McGhie 15  kirstina@oteha.school.nz
 Kristin Todd 16  kristint@oteha.school.nz
 Joyce Ah Ching (Year 3/4) 17  joycea@oteha.school.nz
     

 Year 4

   
 Sarah Dainty 18  sarahd@oteha.school.nz
 Freya McCall 19  freyam@oteha.school.nz
 Kirsten Adey 20  kirstena@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 5    
 Josh Taylor  22  josht@oteha.school.nz
 Edwina George  23  edwinag@oteha.school.nz
 Leisha Horwood (Years 5/6)  24  leishah@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 6    
 Deanne Wotton  25  deannew@oteha.school.nz
 Candice Plaisted  26  candicep@oteha.school.nz
     
 Heather Smyth  SENCO  heathers@oteha.school.nz
 Sue Wilson  Quick 60/Teacher Release  suew@oteha.school.nz
 Hsin-Yi Yang  ESOL Rm 21  hsiny@oteha.school.nz
 Siu Ling Kuan  ESOL  siulingk@oteha.school.nz
 Joy Swan  ORS Teacher/Teacher Release  joys@oteha.school.nz
 Phil Hancock  Leader/Teacher Release  philh@oteha.school.nz
 Nicole Rose  CRT Release  nicoler@oteha.school.nz
     
 Admin Staff    
 Hilary Ford  Office Manager  hilaryf@oteha.school.nz
 Julie Bodger  Office Assistant  julieb@oteha.school.nz
 Serene Chua  Office Assistant  serenec@oteha.school.nz
 Rebecca Heap   Library/Office  rebeccah@oteha.school.nz
     
 Grounds    
 Paul Taylor  Property Manager  pault@oteha.school.nz
     
 Support Staff    
 Hee Soo Kim  ESOL Support  
 Brenda Mitchell  Teacher Aide  
 Emma Olsen  Teacher Aide   
 Franziska Springstubbe  Teacher Aide  
     
 Kelston Deaf Education Centre  (KDEC) Satellite Class   
 Gillian Swanberg  Teacher  gillians@oteha.school.nz
 Prue Hansard  Teacher  prueh@oteha.school.nz
 Jill Schroder  Teacher Aide