Our Staff

 Senior Leadership Team    
 Rose Neal  Principal  rosen@oteha.school.nz
 Sherryl Prangley  Deputy Principal  sherrylp@oteha.school.nz 
 Kellie Gregory  Deputy Principal  kellieg@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 1 / New Entrants  Room Number   
 Clarisse Harman  1  clarisseh@oteha.school.nz
 Nicole Rose (Collaboration Leader)  2  nicoler@oteha.school.nz
 Emily Hamill  3  emilyh@oteha.school.nz
 Jo Illing   4 (and Year 2)  joi@oteha.school.nz
 Ann Huang  31  annh@oteha.school.nz
 Rosy Oh  32  rosyo@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 2    
 Sandra Skinner (Collaboration Leader)  9  sandras@oteha.school.nz
 Kate Girvan  10  kateg@oteha.school.nz
 Kimberley Currin  11  kimberleyc@oteha.school.nz
 Karen Liang  12  karenl@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 3    
 Michelle Casey  27  michellec@oteha.school.nz
 Rosie Muir  28  rosiem@@oteha.school.nz
 Sara Ingram (Collaboration Leader)  29   sarai@oteha.school.nz
 Kirstin Craggs  30  kirstinc@oteha.school.nz
     
Year 4    
 Collette Newman  5 (and Year 3)  colletten@oteha.school.nz
 Hannah An  6  hannaha@oteha.school.nz
 Joyce Ah Ching   7  joycea@oteha.school.nz
 Matt Ingham (Collaboration Leader)  8  matti@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 5    
 Max Powderley  13  maxp@oteha.school.nz
 Bex Wills (Collaboration Leader)  15  rebeccaw@oteha.school.nz
 Charlotte Lee  16  charlottel@oteha.school.nz
 Matt K   21  mattk@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 6    
 Chantelle England/  17  chantellee@oteha.school.nz/
 Becky Jackson  17  beckyj@oteha.school.nz
 Natalie Colville  18 (and Year 5)  nataliec@oteha.school.nz
 Nicola Faulkner (Collaboration Leader)  19  nicolaf@oteha.school.nz
 Kristie Daniels-Burl  20  kristied@oteha.school.nz
     
 Heather Smyth  SENCO  heathers@oteha.school.nz
 Hsin-Yi Yang  ESOL Rm 25  hsiny@oteha.school.nz
 Siu Ling Kuan  ESOL Rm 25  siulingk@oteha.school.nz
 Ruth Lin  ESOL Rm 25  ruthl@oteha.school.nz
 Phil Hancock  Teacher Release  philh@oteha.school.nz
Jenna Coote  Teacher Release  jennac@oteha.school.nz
Sarah Dainty  Teacher Release  sarahd@oteha.school.nz
Shay Behague  Teacher Release  shayb@oteha.school.nz
Caitlin Winter  Teacher Release  caitlinw@oteha.school.nz
     
 Admin Staff    
 Hilary Ford  Office Manager  hilaryf@oteha.school.nz
 Julie Bodger  Office Assistant  julieb@oteha.school.nz
 Serene Chua  Office Assistant  serenec@oteha.school.nz
     
 Grounds    
 Paul Taylor  Property Manager  pault@oteha.school.nz
     
 Support Staff    
 Hee Soo Kim  ESOL Support  
 Brenda Mitchell  Learning Assistant  
 Maria O'Keeffe  Learning Assistant  
 Kath East  Learning Assistant  
 Anna Lee Perkinson   Learning Assistant  
 Monique Holding  Learning Assistant  
 Danielle Burdett  Learning Assistant  
     
 Ko Taku Reo Deaf Education  (KTR) Satellite Class   
   Teacher  @kotakureo.school.nz