Our Staff

 Senior Leadership Team    
 Rose Neal  Principal  rosen@oteha.school.nz
 Kellie Gregory  Deputy Principal  kellieg@oteha.school.nz
 Rachael Findlay-Clarke  Deputy Principal  rachaelfc@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 1 / New Entrants 2024  Room Number   
 Miley Zhang  1  mileyz@oteha.school.nz
 Nicole Rose (Collaboration Leader)  2  nicoler@oteha.school.nz
 Anna Jo  3  annaj@oteha.school.nz
 Ann Huang  5  annh@oteha.school.nz
 Emily Parker  6  emilyp@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 2 2024    
 Fritha Jones  13  frithaj@oteha.school.nz
 Sandra Skinner (Collaboration Leader)  14  sandras@oteha.school.nz
 Kate Girvan  15  kateg@oteha.school.nz
 Joyce Ah Ching  16 joycea@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 3 2024    
 Kimberley Currin  17  kimberleyc@oteha.school.nz
 Cathie Wharemate  18  cathiew@oteha.school.nz
 Carrie Withers (Collaboration Leader)  19  carriew@oteha.school.nz
 Natalie Colville  20  nataliec@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 4 2024    
 Rosie Muir (Collaborative Leader)  21  rosiem@oteha.school.nz
 Clarisse Taylor  22  clarisset@oteha.school.nz
 Tracey Beckett  23  traceyb@oteha.school.nz
 Amy Tsukada  24  amyt@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 5 2024    
 Collette Newman  27  colletten@oteha.school.nz
 Hannah An   28  hannaha@oteha.school.nz
 Jaden Yoon (Collaboration Leader)  29  jadeny@oteha.school.nz
 Bex Wills (Composite Yr 5 and 6)  33  bexw@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 6 2023    
 Bex Wills (Collaboration Leader)  33  rebeccaw@oteha.school.nz/
 April Hobby  34  aprilh@oteha.school.nz
 Jacob Moorhouse  35  jacobm@oteha.school.nz
 Charlotte Lee  36  charlottel@oteha.school.nz
     
 Heather Smyth  SENCO  heathers@oteha.school.nz
 Hsin-Yi Yang  ESOL Rm 9  hsiny@oteha.school.nz
 Siu Ling Kuan  ESOL Rm 9  siulingk@oteha.school.nz
 Ruth Lin  ESOL Rm 9  ruthl@oteha.school.nz
 Phil Hancock  Teacher Release  philh@oteha.school.nz
 Becky Jackson  Teacher Release  beckyj@oteha.school.nz
 Betty Chua  Teacher Release  bettyc@oteha.school.nz
 Caitlin Winter  Teacher Release  caitlinw@oteha.school.nz
 Shay Behague  Teacher Release  shayb@oteha.school.nz
     
 Admin Staff    
 Fathima Juthan  Office Manager  fathimaj@oteha.school.nz
 Julie Bodger  Office Assistant  julieb@oteha.school.nz
 Serene Chua  Office Assistant  serenec@oteha.school.nz
 Denise Scouller  Office Assistant  denises@oteha.school.nz
 Suki Chung  Office Assistant  sukic@oteha.school.nz
     
 Grounds    
 Paul Taylor  Property Manager  pault@oteha.school.nz
     
 Support Staff    
 Hee Soo Kim  English Language   Assistant  
 Brenda Mitchell  Learning Assistant  
 Maria O'Keeffe  Learning Assistant  
 Kath East  Learning Assistant  
 Anna Lee Perkinson   Learning Assistant  
 Danielle Burdett  Learning Assistant  
 Jessica Chen  Learning Assistant